Posted on

Petits Pois a la Francaise (Little Peas with Lettuce)

Sooooo French!

Recipe from: A Treasury of Great Recipes based on a recipe given to Vincent and Mary by M. Chevillot of the Hotel de la Poste in Beaune (I think…)

About Jenny Hammerton

I am a film archivist living in London, making film star fodder and writing about movie stars and their recipes in my spare time. My main website is at www.silverscreensuppers.com - over there I record my attempts to cook the favourite dishes of the greatest film stars of Hollywood's Golden Era - 10 years of nonsense and counting!

Leave a Reply

